This Is The Proper Order To Watch the MCU Movies Before Diving Into Phase 4

With the arrival of Avengers: Endgame in phase 3, 13 years in the Marvel Cinematic Universe has concluded. This is the final story of the characters we've been waiting to see on the screen every year. For beginners to jump into phase 4, there are around 22 movies to cover.
Followers of this entire universe are well aware that all of the movies are intertwined and have a chronological sequence that differs from their release dates. It merely takes a simple look into the books to see it all, from Captain America's origin to Thanos' startling destruction. The goal of the new production will be to confront the terrifying behemoth and undo the devastation done by the Infinity Gauntlet. We were struck with emotion as we witnessed the conclusion of this era, therefore we've compiled a list of the films in chronological order. You'll be able to watch them before the next premiere.

#1 Captain Marvel (2019)

#2 Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

#3 Iron Man (2008)

#4 The Incredible Hulk (2008)

#5 Iron Man 2 (2010)

#6 Thor (2011)

#7 The Avengers (2012)

#8 Iron Man 3 (2013)

#9 Thor: The Dark World (2013)

#10 Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

#11 Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

#12 Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

#13 Ant-Man (2015)

#14 Capitan America: Civil War (2016)

#15 Dr. Strange (2016)

#16 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

#17 Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

#18 Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

#19 Black Panther (2018)

#20 Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

#21 Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

#22 Avengers: End Game (2019)

Share this article